NAR Code of Ethics

Continuing Education

The Arizona Department of Real Estate requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education every two years for license renewal. Complete your hours at WeMAR.

As a Member Benefit, WeMAR is pleased to offer FREE continuing education to WeMAR members. There is a cost of $10 for non-members. We present four courses per month generally on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. Our schedule includes all ADRE requirements. Look for class titles that begin with CE on the class calendar.

  • 3 hours Agency Law
  • 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards
  • 3 hours Contract Law
  • 3 hours Disclosure
  • 3 hours Fair Housing
  • 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
  • 6 hours General (or any of the above without repeating the same course number)

Once you complete your classes, record them online with Arizona Department of Real Estate (ADRE). record your classes
Jennifer Vargas

Jennifer Vargas

Education Director
623-889-3748
email Jennifer

Tuesday, Oct 16

Wednesday, Oct 17

Wednesday, Oct 24

Friday, Oct 26

Wednesday, Oct 31

Monday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 14

Thursday, Nov 15

Friday, Nov 16

Wednesday, Nov 28

Tuesday, Dec 11

Wednesday, Dec 12

Thursday, Dec 13

Friday, Dec 14

Wednesday, Dec 19

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below. Someone from our Member Experience Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact information

Office: (623) 931-9294
Fax: (623) 931-1008

WeMAR hours

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
REALTOR® Store: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Member Registration: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(WeMAR is closed for state and federal holidays)

Walk-ins and appointments welcome!

West Maricopa Association of REALTORS®
9001 West Union Hills Drive #8
Peoria, Arizona 85382

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email